The enterprise HÜDIG was founded 1902 in Berlin/Germany.

In 1957 HÜDIG started the manufacturing in Altencelle/Germany.

Subersible Drainage Pumps

Proven by performance in challenging applications for mining, construction- and tunnelling-sites.

Electro Vacuum Pump Units

Our Experiences – your Success

HÜDIG Irrigation Systems

Persuade by a perfected technique and the used long-lasting components.

HÜDIG Irrigation Pump Units

Work robust, with low maintenance and efficient.

Welcome to HÜDIG GmbH & Co. KG

The enterprise HÜDIG was founded 1902 in Berlin/Germany. In the twenties of the last century the first large area sprinklers were developed and manufactured by HÜDIG. In 1957 HÜDIG moved to Altencelle near Celle/Germany. To the existing range of irrigation-systems came the range of dewatering-equipment.

In recent years we developed a range of specialized products for the environmental protection which is used amongst others for soil decontamination and emission control. These Products are helping to create a better future for all of us – in Germany but worldwide as well. 

Dewatering Technology

HÜDIG-Vacuum-Units are in service by satisfied customers all over the world. The power-saving technique is completed by the use of robust plant components. So for example sewage pumps are used as discharge pumps.

Irrigation Technology

Due to our experiences of almost more than 100 years in the agriculture - and the industrial-irrigation - HÜDIG is your right partner in this business. Already in the planning phase we assist you creating the basic requirements for an economic irrigation. 

Generator Sets

These Generator-Sets stand out due to the well dimensioned sound-protection canopy. On request these gen-sets could be equipped with an emergency-power- automatic-control-unit already integrated in the set.

Absenkung
05141 8845-67

Beregnung
05141 8845-75

Miete & Service
05141 8845-22

Das Unternehmen HÜDIG wurde 1902 in Berlin gegründet.

1957 wurde die Produktion in Altencelle aufgenommen

Grindex-Schmutzwassertauchpumpen

Bewährt im Einsatz bei anspruchsvollen Anwendungen wie in Gruben, auf Baustellen oder in Tunnelbaustellen

Elektro-Vakuumaggregate

Unsere Erfahrung – Ihr Erfolg

HÜDIG-Beregnungssysteme

Überzeugen durch eine ausgereifte Technik und langlebige Konstruktionselemente

HÜDIG-Beregnungsaggregate

Arbeiten robust, wartungsarm und effizient

Willkommen bei der HÜDIG GmbH und Co. KG

Das Unternehmen HÜDIG wurde 1902 in Berlin gegründet. In den 20er Jahren wurde der erste Großflächenregner entwickelt und gebaut. HÜDIG nahm im Jahr 1957 die Produktion in Altencelle auf. Zum bestehenden Beregnungsprogramm kam die Fertigung von Grundwasser-Absenkungsanlagen hinzu.

In den letzten Jahren wurden diverse Spezialprodukte für den Umweltschutz entwickelt, die unter anderem zur Bodensanierung und zum Immissionsschutz eingesetzt werden. Produkte, die mithelfen, unser aller Zukunft besser zu gestalten – in Deutschland, aber auch weltweit.

Absenktechnik

HÜDIG-Vakuumaggregate  werden weltweit von zufriedenen Kunden betrieben. Die energiesparende Technik wird ergänzt durch die Verwendung robuster Anlagenkomponenten. So werden zum Beispiel Schmutzwasserpumpen als Wasseraustragspumpen eingesetzt.

Beregnungstechnik

Durch die Erfahrung von nunmehr über 100 Jahren in der landwirtschaftlichen und industriellen Beregnung ist HÜDIG der kompetente Partner in Sachen Beregnung. Bereits im Planungsstadium wird teilweise das Fundament für eine ökonomische Beregnung bestimmt.

Stromaggregate

Diese Generatoren zeichnen sich aus durch ein gut dimensioniertes Schalldämmgehäuse.
Auf Wunsch können diese Aggregate mit einer Notstromautomatik inklusive Netzumschaltung geliefert werden, integriert in die Schalldämmhaube.